Rebirth.

I’m home from almost three years of continuous travel. It’s been an incredible journey that has challenged me in so many ways and demanded things from me I didn’t know I was capable of. You know, all of the transformational stuff that fills many a youthful diary. Ah yes. And now I’m home. Staring out at the grey road and the grey sky. Strangely though, my heart doesn’t feel grey. There’s more wonderful things to come I know. Each new beginning is a rebirth that carries such promise.

One thing I’d like to return to is writing! My keyboard has been patiently scribing emails for the past few years without much creative food. So…here we go.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Rebirth.

  1. Delroy Murray

    Please Write…………..and tells us about your adventures, realisations, and own personal rebirth and blossoming!!

Leave a comment